DirectorsCompany Information

Director/Corporate Auditor (As of June 25, 2021)

President, Representative Director Ryoichi Oka,CEO and in charge of Engineering Business Management Dept. and Growth Business Promoting Dept.
Vice President, Representative Director Keigo Matsubara,Assistant to President, CFO (*1) , and in charge of Finance & Accounting Dept. and in charge of IR Dept.
Director Taketsune Matsumura,CISO(*2) and in charge of Corporate Planning Dept.
Director Takeyuki Takahashi,CCO (*3) and in charge of Auditing & Legal Dept. and Human Resources & General Affairs Dept.
Director Toshikazu Tanaka (*4)
Director Yoshio Haga (*4)
Corporate Auditor(Full-time) Yuichi Shiomi
Corporate Auditor(Full-time) Shoichi Taguchi
Corporate Auditor Koichi Tanaka(*5)
Corporate Auditor Seiichi Ueno(*5)

(*1)CFO: Chief Financial Officer
(*2)CISO: Chief Information Security Officer
(*3)CCO: Chief Compliance Officer
(*4)Outside Director
(*5)Outside Corporate Auditor

Related Information