DirectorsIR・Company Information

Director/Corporate Auditor(As of April 1, 2020)

President, Representative Director Ryoichi Oka,CEO and in charge of Engineering Business Management Dept. and Auditing Dept.
Vice President, Representative Director Keigo Matsubara,Assistant to President, CFO (*1) , and in charge of Finance & Accounting Dept. and in charge of IR Dept.
Director Shoichi Taguchi,CISO (*2), CCO (*3) and in charge of Corporate Planning Dept., Legal Dept. and General Manager of Human Resources & General Affairs Dept.
Director Tetsuro Koga,President and Representative Director, Mitsui E&S Shipbuilding Co., Ltd.
Director Takeyuki Takahashi,President and Representative Director, Mitsui E&S Machinery Co., Ltd.
Director Shigeru Tokumaru,President and Representative Director, Mitsui E&S Engineering Co., Ltd.
Director Yuji Kozai,President and Representative Director, MODEC, Inc.
Director Takao Tanaka
Director Toru Tokuhisa (*4)
Director Toshikazu Tanaka (*4)
Corporate Auditor(Full-time) Takahiro Hiraiwa
Corporate Auditor(Full-time) Hiroki Higuchi
Corporate Auditor Osamu Endo(*5)
Corporate Auditor Koichi Tanaka(*5)

(*1)CFO: Chief Financial Officer
(*2)CISO: Chief Information Security Officer
(*3)CCO: Chief Compliance Officer
(*4)Outside Director
(*5)Outside Corporate Auditor

Related Information